You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY WE FELL IN LOVE WITH BARCELONA - #1 - THE ARCHITECTURE

in #travelfeed6 years ago

What a great post with Beautiful photography.

Seeing all the beauty from Barcelona makes me instantly want to go back to where I lost my heart long time ago. I've ben in Barcelona for just once in my life, and it was just ONE day, one single day. But that was all I needed to loose my heart forever to this city. I definitely will go back there, I don't know when, but I will.

Sort:  

We hear you.
I definetly think that we did find and leave a piece of our soul somewhere deep within the sounds and colors of Barcelona :)
I'm glad that you have enjoyed our article and I wish you many great adventures in all your future journeys. See you out there !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82