You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time-machining through...Well, TIME I guess

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hmm everyone seems to be so fascinated about what would have happened if...but it didn't happen, you know? Hitler did live and do all those terrible things and JFK did die, perhaps unfairly.
These are things you can't change, or at least that's what I think, and so I wouldn't want to go back and change things. But like many, despite all the bravery about not being able to change things, I do have a few moments in the faraway past I wish I could change.
As for visitation? Too many to mention, although to many I would only go as a visitor. Awesome though they might be, they had some funny rules.
Have you read 11.22.63? It's by Stephen King, back when he still wrote good books. :) you might like it!

I like this post and very much the idea behind it! I do hope I am on that list of saved people :P And I must say, I've never been called venerable before. :))

Sort:  

I've never been called venerable before

Probably because most people don't know what it means and are too busy using words like LOL, OMG and ROFL.

OMG you're so right! Sick! :D

I've never been called venerable before

P.s No, I've never read much King. Not sure why. Too many other books to read first I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82