You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Travelogue 16: The Blue Mountains and the Palouse

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hey, there @roleerob! I enjoyed your post very much! I see that you manage to keep a very "rich" journal - full of experiences, thoughts, amazing scenes and great readers! :D

Drive safe!

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed reading about my "adventures" @insight-out. Soon enough, it will be over, but making the most of it, while the opportunity is right in front of me. Creating lifetime memories and these posts will play a role in that.

After all, they are "immutably enshrined in the blockchain" ... 😉

After all, they are "immutably enshrined in the blockchain"

Haha, yes, for better or worse we cannot take our Steemit words back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82