You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beachside Mayan Ruins of Tulum

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Once again a great post Jessica, you really seem to have fun in Mexico!! These pictures look great and the site definitely looks like something that has to be done.

Also, not related, but since my country just won the World Cup, I feel like upvoting 100% everyone 😅

Sort:  

Ah yay! I instantly thought of you when I heard the results. Go France! What a victory 😁🇫🇷 And thank you my friend. I hope you have a lovely evening celebrating.

Yay! 😄 Thank you very much, celebrations are ongoing, and we will confinue to celebrate tomorrow morning as we watch the parade down the Champs Elysées. It's just sports but it is still one of these moments that I will remember forever!

Fantastic. What an incredible vibe it would be in Quebec right now. A great moment to remember. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84