You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 - Beautiful British Columbia

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I hope for you that the rest of the trip will be less eventful with regard to... say, the "mechanical parts" 😌
Great pics as usual and Emerald Lake looks stunning.
Drive safe and have fun (not worried about that part hehe)!

Ps: also, I learned the hard way, like you, that it takes one full day to restore 20% of voting power! Once you know that you become less trigger happy on the upvote! 😌

Sort:  

Haha me too! Thank you. Let's hope that's the end of it.

Yeah Emerald looked really cool. It was nice to see it in another season.

Gah it seemed to take forever to come back. I was definitely a little trigger happy. But back to normal now. I have some reading to catch up on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81