You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My vegan experience on Mallorca

in #travelfeed5 years ago

howdy delishtreats! wow I didn't know what most of this food was but I have to admit it all looks very very very good! In fact I would love to try all of it. Are they increasing in numbers, these vegan joints? I guess they should right? Healthier for people?

I was going to ask you what a dish was but then I kept seeing more and more that I'd never heard of so I'll just assume it's all real food and real good too!
I thought this was a wonderful post!

Sort:  

What do you mean by 'vegan joints'? The only joints I know are in human body and the other ones are made from weed :D

All of them were delicious. I'm so glad that we keep seeing more and more creative dishes and that it's not just some salad :)

Thank you for stopping by cowboy! And sorry for my late reply.. I wasn't at home yesterday..

howdy delishtreat! I didn't know it was a late reply so don't worry.
I'm used to being put at the end of the line with most people.

Well about "joints" lol, those are just places, specifically any kind of building.
no negativity in connotation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78