You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #73 - The Rope Street (Strada Sforii)

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

howdy from Texas @gabrielatravels! what an amazing find, I had no idea they had streets that small and I can see why it's a tourist attraction...I don't think we have anything that small in Texas! Have you ever been the the United States?

Sort:  

Hey there @janton and thanks for stopping by! :)
No, unfortunately I've never been outside my country but it's my dream to see the world so hopefully one day I will. The grand canyon from US is on top of my list! :)

oh hi there @gabrielatravels! well you would SO appreciate it's grandure. I've been several times but I haven't taken a ride on horses on trails to the bottom and I haven't gone on the river at the bottom and I want to do those.
You'll get there eventually!

That must be a great adventure. Thank you for the good thoughts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89