You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Berlin vegan experience

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I've been missing way too many of your lovely posts lately, it's so nice to now just sit down in peace and read a travel post from you! Lucky Leek seems such a fancy place, maybe a bit too fancy for me, but I'd love to taste that dessert! Strawberry pepper ice cream sounds really intriguing and looks delicious! But at least Tianfuzius and Brammibal's Donuts are on my list if I decide to travel to Berlin again! How do you find all these incredible places? I'd have to travel with you to get the most out of the trip, haha!
Great post, Martina! :)

Sort:  

Yeah, it's a bit too fancy, but you just must go there when you're in Berlin. It is such a great experience and the flavors.. oh, you just MAKE SURE you go there :)

Tianfuzius was amazing too. The food was so good and fresh.

4 donuts were a bit too much :D Couldn't move after that! But they were very good!

I do some research before I go somewhere. I check what is available on review, then I search some bloggers, then magazines, etc.. it takes a little bit of time :)

When you come to Switzerland, I'll be happy to show you around Jasmin!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Have you ever seen any "cheat day" or "10 000 calorie challenge" videos from youtube? People are eating like 10 donuts in one sitting, that's so crazy, how do they do that? Your comment about the 4 donuts made me think of this, a bit sidetrack but anyways, haha.

Anyone traveling with you can't complain about the company, you're the best kind! I'll keep your proposition in mind about traveling to Switzerland! :)

Oh, I don't want to know how you feel afterwards. I wonder if you go crazy with sugar or if you fall asleep. Knowing myself I would fall asleep, lol.

You're so sweet! Thank you for the compliment. Sure! Make sure to let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87