You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apo Island: A Turtle Lover's Dream Come True! 🐢

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Amazing! Thanks so much for sharing. Those turtles are incredible.
My partner and I are considering a trip to the Philippines very soon. Tablas Island has caught my eye. Have you been? I'd love any recommendations if you've got them.
That sunset looks epic too!

Sort:  

Thanks @jessicaoutside!
Hmm, I'm not so familiar with that area of the Philippines, sorry 😔 I've heard of nearby Romblon (for it's diving) but not Tablas. I've never seen a bad part of the Philippines though so I'm sure it's amazing too! Hope you find more information..
Jess x

Cheers Jess. And all good. I'm sure I can't go wrong anywhere around there. It all looks gorgeous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49