You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share my world- Crater Lake, Oregon

in #travelfeed6 years ago

It looks like such a stunning place. I had plans to visit this Summer but ran into a few unexpected hurdles unfortunately. I'd love to make it there one day. In the meantime, your beautiful photos will definitely get me by. Thanks for sharing! The colour of the water is insane 💙

Sort:  

Thanks Jessica. Yes, next time you are in that area you have to see it. I am going to do a post soon about the Avenue of the Giant Boulders which is about an hour away and that is super cool too! My brother called it the geological jungle gym.

Awesome! I look forward to hearing all about it. I can already picture them in my mind. Sounds impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98