You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Namibia (4): African landscapes in black and white

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Very Cool...Wait, that probably isn't the best way to describe this adventure you took us on here. How about, Wow such a dry and hot post!! I am kidding but seriously those photos and the commentary took me along for the ride. I appreciate how with not so many words you were able to accomplish that. Great work!! I do have a couple ?'s being that I have never been to Namibia
How many people live in the village?
What is considered the closest "Big" city or civilization?
How close did you end up getting to the Elephants? They don't seem too far off.
Again, those photographs in black and white worked out perfectly! I look forward to seeing and reading more about your Trip to Namibia
Hey @splatz Check this out!!

Sort:  

Would you quit naggin’ at me so early in the morning dang!!

INCOMING Splat!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98