You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey's Australia & New Zealand Adventure Part 27 - Kaikoura, New Zealand

in #travelfeed4 years ago

That sound like peace and quiet to be found in the hills or along under those white cliffs walking, epic adventure you had traveling New Zealand.

Well documented all along the way Nicky.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks Joan! Yes it is definitely quiet up there where we walked, I don't think anyone wanted to get up to the top of the hill when seeing how steep it was! More for us to enjoy in the peace and quiet!

I had to dig deep in the memory bank for this one, definitely wish I had written more notes but researching every thing again brings back some nice memories too!

One and only time I had a diary, preparation and travel notes which I have gone back to on many occasion.

I need to remember to do it more often with the handwritten travel notes as it's a lot easier than typing up at the time I find.

Plus I do like handwriting, particularly with my scrawny "spider out of an inkpot" style of writing haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73