You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARGENTINA -TRAVEL BLOG- Part 3 Wine tasting and rock climbing, not on the same day!!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I will do the same as you not spit my wine but sip and enjoy it lol, I might not finish my glass content though so I could taste others.
Mountain climbing, I have not done any and its a shame because we have so much mountains in SA.
I must try going for a hike at least before end of the year.

Take us to Asia Lucky!

Sort:  

Thank you joe, i must SA then :-) its on the list but the list is soo long haha!

Lets do an Asia blog! Thank you for helping me decide...might take a few days, i need to make some bucks with work also, so i can buy these lovely dips in crypto market and have something to eat and drink haha

You are welcome Lucky, lol the dips is tempting to buy but no spare cash for me at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85