Sort:  

Saturday is looking to be a good day but lets see

Cheers and !BEER

If I get my car back until tomorrow then I hope, that the weather forecast changes the forecast, because this is the forecast for Saturday in Austria. What do you think, in which area I want to go for a hike?


!BEER

Wel I dont know what is in each area, but I would stay away from the spots with Dark clouds and Lightning unless of course you plan to get shot of lightning LOL

!BEER

That area with the dark clouds is about the area where my parents live and where that mountain is. I'll decide tomorrow evening if I visit my parents and this mountain or if I go for another waterfall 😉
!BEER

Its good you have options to choose depenignon the weather where you go

!BEER

Yes, that's good, and I'll decide tonight where I'll go tomorrow morning :)
!BEER

Wherever you choose ot go may you get nice weather and great shots

Cheers and !BEER

And I wish you the same - nice weather, great shots ... and great games, of course ;)
Cheers and !BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98