You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time I Accidentally Took Valium

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Greetings, Miss Nomadic

Could you tell me your name? I don't know what yet and I'm a little embarrassed to write your nick.

I'm a psychologist and here in Brazil I see this Diazepam (initially sold as Valium) is a drug used by people, unfortunately. Because, this being a remedy, will decrease to anxiolytic anxiety symptoms. However, if she doesn't get a job within itself to learn about the origin of your symptoms and how to deal with them, will tend always to have to take the medicine and begin to have to increase the dosage in medium and long term, causing side effects. The one that you cited, is the person get a little "grog", IE, look like a zombie, so stop that is ... This is not interesting because it takes away a person's ability to perform a job, socialize, practice physical activity .... IE, her life becomes empty.

Funny in your speech is you say that in your country you can buy this medicine without prescription. Here, the person needs to see a shrink to get the recipe and buy.

Even though it was pretty funny, which I think was the tone of your post (I say think because I'm not as proficient in reading and speaking the English language, sorry about that), I found your post very informative and a point of comparison that made me see that here the law is more rigid in respect will to prescription drugs.

I appreciate immensely your posting

Good afternoon!!!!

PS: what a beautiful place you once knew. I hope I get that chance someday!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85