You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel to Stolowe Mountains : Day 1 - Szczeliniec Wielki

in #travelfeed5 years ago

This is an incredible hike! Love the foggy and rainy weather which make it all a very impressive adventure!
Never seen a mountaintop so full of old rocks and bolder before.
Very interesting giants turning into rocks!

Sort:  

Thank you @kaminchan ^^ .. this region that I am showing in this post and the following Travel Diaries are really beautiful .. if you enjoyed the rocks I just can say that this was the beginning, hehe .. this boarder region to the czech republic has far more of that to offer .. but I do not want to spoiler you just yet ;) .. enjoy your weekend and greet the family and the cats !

Oh! No! I want more rocks! I could talk to rocks,especially old rocks! They have so much energy and strong presence!

We don’t have rocks like those here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79