You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Artist's Life On The Road, Some Of My Nomadic Activities Around Europe

in #travelfeed5 years ago

This is really amazing and risky undertaking! Luckily you didn’t encounter robbers or criminal minded people!

In some places,you would have to guard your belongings very well! In other places, your life might be in danger!!

Incredible journey of an artist whom seemed to be living in a time capsule! You are so brave and have a very strong mind! And your guardian angels must be looking after you!

Good luck!

Sort:  

You are absolutely right about my guardian angels and bravery ;)
In general I discovered that there are very few 'dabgerous' places, and those are not where you woud expect them. E.g. things were never stolen from me in Romania, although our 'propaganda' tells us it's a dangerous country. But I was seriously robbed in the UK...
In general I am easy, and I don't even lock my bus...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75