Tasty Smoked Beef Ramen Noodle | İndonesia

in #travelfeed5 years ago

ZP Ramen Resto


Click on image to view full screen


Japanese Ramen In Indonesia

Ramen noodles! Not only famous in Japan. This delicious Asian food has big fans in Indonesia. So it's pretty easy to find a ramen noodle restaurant in Indonesia. Like the place where I live, Langsa City, Aceh Province, Indonesia we have it 2 or 3 of it.

Best Seller

I've eaten here several times but, this time I want to review about it. This restaurant has been open for more than 3 years and is always crowded with buyers. They are also well-known among online drivers because of the high demand for customers. This restaurant, which is located on Telkom street, provides a cheap price of 16,000 Indonesian rupiah about 1.10 dollar per bowl. I ordered Smoked Beef Ramen Noodle with level 1 spicy and a drink of Iced Lemon Tea.


Click on image to view full screen

Level 1 Spicy Smoked Beef Ramen Noodle

Mostly Indonesian likes every Indonesian food they have with something spicy. Or it's just not delicious enough. Like me; D. So, when you go for a restaurant that sells noodle things you will for sure seeing a spicy level you can choose. Start from level 0 to 7. And the level that I can tolerate is up to level 2. Which means they give 2 spoons of chili on my meals; D; D Oh I can feel my mouth sends out some dragon fires! but hey look at the pictures it's so tasty, no doubt, even at zero level with no chili at all where it sweet and sour at the same time.


Click on image to view full screen

Re-Order? Sure!

I would give this 8 stars from 1 to 10. The drink is also so fresh with the real lemon, not an artificial lemon powder. So, will I back here to order the ramen again? Yeah absolutely I would. Bring your family and friends to have this, it will be going to be much fun because you will have your own spicy level and the different types of ramen on the menu.


Click on image to view full screen

.


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST. UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM ARE MUCH APPRECIATED. Pictures taken in Aceh Province, Indonesia with Xiaomi Android Redmi 3 Pro.

KEEP FOLLOWING ME @KHEYS

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi pix! Thanks so much for resteemed my post!

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This looks tasty :)

Absolutely right!

I never eat real Ramen, just few times try to cook it but I think that's not that. probably I need to go to East to taste it in real :)

Ya maybe you need the real one

Thank you miti!

You're welcome, @kheys!

I found this post thanks to @miti-blog work, and his Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents. Your work deserves way better, I'm happy to give you my upvote. Cheers, Nicola @knfitaly

Coltellinaio per passione e non solo...

Trentino - Italy

@knfitaly thank so much for your apreciation, greetings from Indonesia!

Congratulations @kheys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Where are you? I keep coming by to see new posts and there is nothing here! I miss you!

Hi Mel! How are you today? Hope you are well :) The horses got my intention. My team and I, we had intensive horseback riding training for an endurance ride competition in Sumatra. Its done last week. I ll write back as i got alot things to share!

That sounds very exciting and I can't wait to hear more about it. I am happy that everything is OK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54