walking by Gimpo

in #travelfeed4 years ago

: : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : Mt.Modall Story : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : :

Small and small, located behind Gimpo World Apartment Complexes 2 and 3

I'll find out about Mount Modam.

You can go up to World Apartment Complex 2 or Unyang Elementary School.

In recent years, there have been trails and exercise equipments installed.

It is like a small park with a lot of care

I think it can be used as a shelter for apartment residents.

Photo taken from my cell phone.

It is the entrance to go up from World Apartment Complex 2.

The surrounding area is well arranged and the left side is still finished.

The fence is running down because it's not there.

Photo taken from my cell phone.

There is a milestone in the trail entrance. There are facilities and spaces to exercise in the middle. Hee Sung apartment is located next to the world apartment. I can see Ilsan Bridge far away from Palgakjeong Pavilion. It is an octagonal ridge located on the top.

Photo taken from my cell phone.

Photo taken from my cell phone.

Photo taken from my cell phone.

Photo taken from my cell phone.

Photo taken from my cell phone.

Photo taken from my cell phone.

I paved the way down from Palgakjeong Pavilion with loess.

Many parts are separated. I don't know if it's bad construction.

It looks like you need to repack it as soon as possible .

Join us on the TravelFeed Discord!

Join the vibrant community of travellers on our Discord server! Any questions? Don't hesitate to ask for help — we are here to help!


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kr2018
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=walking-by-gimpo


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78