You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Florence - Day 2

in #travelfeed6 years ago

...and when I saw the narrow staircase and read that there are almost no openings in the walls and it can get pretty hot and humid there I got a stomach ache.

I don't know if this is a good thing or a bad thing lol!

What happens with me is that I get too excited when I travel that I would be up to anything but when I am at that moment of doing it, there would be moments of hesitation but excitements wins lol!

Thanks for the tip about booking tickets online. It does help to scour the net about such things, tips and reviews so we will avoid being scammed.

I like how this post progressed. The level of wowness (is wowness even a word? lol!) builds up and then wanes down to a carousel and time to relax.

Those buildings are staggering! I would probably be open-mouthed and would suffer stick neck just looking at those architecture.

Arc de Triomf still trumps Arcone :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88