You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Florence - Day 3

in #travelfeed6 years ago

If you happen to come across Clet, would you suggest a sign for him to put? :D

Interesting collection of street arts. I like how focused you are in details. I think only those who are looking for such arts will they be able to see those. Otherwise, it would not be noticed unless pointed out.

The dinosaur and soldier may have been inspired by a movie.

We don't have street artists here but you can find them in places where there are galleries. One of my cousins draw sketches in one of these galleries. Sometimes though, local artists would host sketches in the city.

I like that creature with a pink crown. Such a cutie.

Congrats on being curied! No surprises there :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I definitely would! As his work is political I would probably suggest something related to refugees as it's an issues in Europe. Maybe a sinking boat? Or I would suggest something related to peace. I didn't see any peace signs. Maybe there are already but I didn't come across them.

Thank you for a compliment! I love street art. I'm always looking at the buildings and searching for some pieces :)

How clever!! I didn't even consider that it could be inspired by a movie! The reason might be that I don't really watch tv so it doesn't come to my mind :)

Maybe you can share the work of your cousin here? I would be very interested to see it.

Oh thank you!! I am surprised!!! :D And I feel honored to be curied again :)

That is a great idea. Maybe he should put something about current issues to raise awareness.

Let me see if I can do something about sharing his works here.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

That would be great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81