You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At the Rim of Sofia

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hey @manoldonchev. Thanks for sharing your experience.
I have been to Sofia only once, and I didn't have the chance to see the city I must admit. But the center of the city seemed very impressive back then. It was almost 10 years ago :)

What I like about your story is especially this part:

Well, everything comes with its positive and negative sides and it's up to us to focus on what we choose.

That is so true! And I am glad you look at life like this!

I don't see a lot of people in your photos. Was it a quite day? Or was everyone at work?

Sort:  

Yeah, a city has many faces ;)

There were people. A few. They were, for the most part, not of this story ;)

Indeed :)
Thanks for the shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81