You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - BERLIN - Day 2

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Another fine post @delishtreats! I've only been to Italy, but I feel like I've now been to Berlin too, as well as Majorca and all the other places you've showcased :)

I was going to pass this off to curie but see that you were their recipient only 15 days ago, so I'll submit it to c-squared instead :) Thanks again for a great post!

Sort:  

I'm glad it feels like you've been there with me too :)

That is so kind of you! There will be more posts from other places so I hope you'll like them too! :)

Thank you for stopping by and I wish you an amazing Friday afternoon!

You're most welcome @delishtreats! I'm looking forward to more😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67