You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The busy busy bee...

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I didn't realize that Finland stayed so light during this time of year. Yes, I know that's not the point of your post :)

I always looked forward to returning to school (as a teacher, not a student haha) after summer holidays. When you enjoy your work, it obviously makes a difference. I always feel sorry for those who 'hate' their jobs, although I never really understand why they stay at it, if that's the case.

Glad to hear the holiday has gone so well. I bet you can't wait to see your cats :)

Sort:  

Yes, it’s pretty much light all the time at the moment as the sun is so high up in relation to the planet and of course Finland is also. Sunglasses at 10:30 at night is a new thing for me. It’s a bit odd and takes some getting used to.

Sunglasses at night @galenkp. I think that's a song 😎

I think it was, yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48