You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it WORTH to visit ZAKYNTHOS?

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

I lived on Santorini - which is a must see!! - for 6 months and I only went to Rhodos once when I was younger. But I definitely would love to visit Zakynthos :) actually I want to island hop through different Greek islands! Have you been to any other Greek islands?

Sort:  

Santorini is on my list! I've heard a lot of positive words about the island :)
I was in Greece 6 times, 2 times on Rhodes, Crete, Kos, Zakynthos and a week ago on Corfu. I definitely recommend you this last island. On my profile soon there will be an extensive entry in English, for now it is in Polish. :) I love Greece and this atmosphere!

Heard a lot of good things about Corfu indeed :) Would love to read the English post about it! I love the atmosphere of Greece and especially the Greek islands as well.. and the food! :D

Tomorrow around 18 you will be able to read! :) Greece is great! If you are also a fan, you will definitely like the post :)

@madeforseaside You can check new post now! ;) Hope you will like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89