HEY :) let's go for a beer.

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Well, this is an short introducing me post.

I´m Christian, from Germany, Münster and i like taking snapshots and photographing the world in my unique Style.
If your interest in it? AWESOME! Just Follow for more adventurous pictures ;)

I own a little Fuji x-pro for a couple of years. I used to travel with this little baby only. I also just got one lens. The Magic 35mm 1.4
With this little set-up i take all of my images and i try to take photos in my own unique way.
Having that exact same setup for years now helps to focus on that moment that i like to capture regardless of technology.

On this feed i like to share with you my story, my moments.
If you have any questions about me or my Photography feel free to comment down below.
DSF1629-als-Smartobjekt-1.jpg

20160402-Rostock_023.jpg

__CNE5174-Pano.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @makesomeneuss. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

Hi @makesomeneuss,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 40 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

Welcome @makesomeneuss

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00