Rememberance of the most striking impressions of Stuttgart through photography

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemians!
This spring I was in Stuttgart (Germany) to visit my brother who live and work there.

IMG_4566.JPG

IMG_4606.jpg

It's a very sweet city with a lot of cultural monuments (I pay the most attention on this when I visit foreign states and cities). The center of this city is full of life, it is very pleasant to walk those streets, especially if this walk is accompanied by the melody produced by street musicians. The architecture in the center is really nice. Also, city parks are nicely decorated.

IMG_4588.jpg

IMG_4599.jpg

During my stay in Stuttgart, the weather forecast was not so great, it was quite windy and occasionally rainy, but it did not bother me, I really enjoyed taking a walk through this city.

IMG_4280.JPG

IMG_4574.JPG

Also, there are many good stores in this city with affordable prices. Public transport is greatly organized. Trams, trains and buses are accurate, clean and have them very often. I would say that Stuttgart is a fairly clean city and has great ecological awareness, which I like and I think it is very important.

IMG_4314.JPG

IMG_4604.jpg

In addition to German, many other languages can be heard in Stuttgart. Every person I addressed or who turned up to me in this town was very kind, which I appreciate very much. I spent ten days in Stuttgart and I can freely say that I liked it very much. I would visit this city again.

IMG_4592.jpg

IMG_4308.JPG

Brother and I visited several museums. I was impressed by museums in Stuttgart. But, about this in the next post.

Thank you for stopping by.
Have a nice evening.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @elsaenroute and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95