You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Berlin vegan experience

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Nooo! Soo hungry now :D sitting in the train and don't want to buy the junk they're offering here :D but now you made it even worse, dunno why I clicked on it .. btw it's weird that that caffeteria is open everyday as you said. Is it normal in Germany? Cuz in Innsbruck where I study, it's mandatory that most cafeterias are usually closed on Sunday

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha, poor you! I hope you'll be soon at your destination so that you can get something delicious :)

I'm glad you did, lol! :) Well, I think you can ask a permit to have the caffeteria open every day. Usually in Switzerland you should close for 1 or 2 days a week too (not sure how many days exactly) but I know that there are a few places that are open. Of course there will be a down side to it - maybe higher taxes or any other kind of 'punishment'? No idea..

Thank you for visiting :)

Hah not really..5 hours to go :/ but I'll buy somethin on wien hbf :) oh ok, makes sense, might be case also in Austria, not sure either :D

Posted using Partiko Android

5 hours to go? Good luck! I hope you won't be exhausted tomorrow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83