You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My vegan experience on Mallorca

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Omg why u doing this to me then? :D I'm suuperhungry, just cooked the dinner but have to go to the practice first :/ And then I see this on top of the smell I have here :D

Didn't know u r a vegan. Nice. And nope I'm not, too weak for that. I've cut the animal products massively tho.

If I had to choose one from all those dishes, I'll probably go for pakhoras. Havent had one since 2017 January. :D But these look great. Also I guess they could have cut that coriander souce by half and there'd still be enough of it or? Yepp u persuaded me...

And 10e for sandwich is quite a lot or?

Oh and btw, I've applied for the #steemitbloggers membership :D Cuz I saw u r using it quite a lot so I thought maybe that's why u have sooo many people talking under ur posts :D Wish me luck, I'm in some weird discord Bus stop now, waiting for reply of any kind hahaha :D

Sort:  

Hahaha, it must be a torture when you're hungry :D I never cook when I'm hungry as then I under cook everything because I want to eat asap :D

I've been vegan for almost two years and I love it. It's the best decision that I have ever made. And I'm lucky to have a vegan husband too :) So no issues with cooking at home :)

Those pakoras were homemade and REALLY good! They had a lot of sauce so they could have cut it by half, yes :)

I thought so too. That place was overpriced. The sandwich was good but not worth 10 EUR.

Cool! When you are a member of steemibloggers then you need to you use the banner and the tag :) It's in all my posts. I'm sure that you will get an approval :) It's a cool group and you will like it! Hope to see you on our discord channel :)

Thank you for visiting, Matko! :)

Wooohooooo Im back and ready to destroy that fooood :D omnomnom.....yepp it's torture but if I wouldnt cook it before, I'd have to now and that'd be for sure dead by starvation :D

I hope you enjoyed your dinner yesterday :) You are right, everything has its pros and cons :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77