You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filband travel - day #2

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Man..Iran is one of 3 countries I really really want to visit next - Brazil, Iran and USA. Brazil cuz of jiu jitsu, Iran cuz I've heard sooo much about it and while I was in Pakistan, several my friends went ove there for weeks and came back and told me stories...and USA cuz of NY.

But dude, your pictures are totally amazing. As I was making my way thru the post, I was making notes which ones I want to comment haha :D Well the long exposure from night has to be a winner. But yeah, also the dog looking on the landscape, the bbridge with hitchhiker notes or the one with the dog and dust. All are totally amazing :)

And of course I've tried eggs and sausage hah :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the detailed comment.

So you traveled to Pakistan, but not Iran?! That was a mistake. haha

If you're planning to travel to Iran, i might help you, i have friends working in tourism business, they might have someuseful information about traveling to Iran.

Thought i like that stary sky shot, but my favorite is the dog and my friend in the fog. It has a kind of feeling that i like. If you don't mind i'll be glad to know what kind of feeling that shot evokes in you? (The hitchhiker and the dog in the mist)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54