You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Yorkshire East Coast Day 5: Playdale Farm

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Make your articles, longer and more entertaining and maybe add videos. You will get more recognition from the steemit community. Keep up the great work though, just improve. You can check @curie, to see quality contents.

I see you plans on traveling, you can get rewarded handsomely for some quality work. You can join curie discord and go to their approved posts channel to see deserving articles and their structures. I know you have quality. If you get to the curie discord, you can mention my name @menoski, if you want to chat with me privately.

Sort:  

Thanks so much I'll definitely do that thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69