You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPLORING THE "FLOATING ISLANDS" OF LAKE TITICACA - THE HIGHEST "NAVIGABLE" LAKE IN THE WORLD !

I love this post with madness, I have rarely found post (since I joined Steemit) that fill me with so much emotion.

Every detail you shared made me feel part of your trip; I felt my heart vibrate with each word.

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful job, you are an excellent photographer and storyteller.

A big hug 💙

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words 😌

I really try my best to transfer the moments and the experience we colected during our travels.

When I read comments such as yours, this fils my heart with incredible joy.

See you out there ! 🌍💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85