You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #67 - Oașa Lake (Lacul Oașa)

in #travelfeed6 years ago
If you are wondering where you could sleep

Duuuuuuuude! I just pictured myself going deep inside those forests to sleep at some hidden place with my tent.

What a beautiful place!

Sort:  

I would also recommend camping rather than renting a room :D

Yeah, but how about camping for ever? hahaha or for a long period of time? Would they kick you out?

Don't think so. I find it pretty cool and I don't think the locators would have something against it :D

Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeet's gooooooo! After one year they start to think "where the hell is Arthur, that brazilian guy"
And i'll be living waaay deep in the forest in my own hut hahahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83