You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount Friendship Peak (5272 m) trek report

in #travelfeed5 years ago

@himalayanwomb that beautiful photos and great adventure so I see you like a lot to travel the mountains I have no words. All the photos I like from the first to the last. but more I like "summit of the friendship of the mountain" God bless you and protect you in all your adventures

Sort:  

Namaste @neymarth11, I appreciate your lovely words. Himalaya bless you.
The mountains in Himalayan range are glorious. Whenever we reach on 5000 meter then the spirits touches us of Lord Himalaya. On the summit it was little emotional movement for me. It was tears in my eyes and I was shaking, I was feeling the best of mountain inside me. Thank you again and take care

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88