You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 TRAVELFEED WEEKLY ROUND-UP #59

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Ah guys! Thanks so much for the number one spot! That's awesome and so glad the community liked the blog!

Thanks for the tips about the tags as well, I'll try to remember to use them to help categorise the posts.

I do have a question though regarding the travelfeed dapp as I post pretty much everything from my website via steempress so haven't had the chance to explore the dapp too much. Does content posted via steempress get included in to the dapp somehow or is there a possibility to work with steempress so that you can post to the dapp too?

Sorry if it's a silly question, just wondering if there's anything else I can do with the travel posts 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89