You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Days of Trekking in STUNNING Nepal🇳🇵: A Complete Write-Up

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What an absolutely amazing trip and post! Shame you couldn't share more photos with us here, maybe you can litter the comments section with replies of photos too! It seems that you just have to hike when you go to Nepal and the fact that it's so well catered makes it a no brainer!

Great blog my friend :)

Sort:  

Cheers @nickyhavey! Shame not to be able to share more pics (for now), but that can wait until I’m back in the UK.

Nepal is a fascinating country, well worth the cositnif you ever have the chance.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooo a fellow Brit, nice to meet you. Maybe you can do a "photo gallery" type series of your trip and relive the glory when you're back on the laptop!

Well, I do love hiking and have heard great things about Nepal (including this post) so I'll add it to the places to visit once I get a job and can budget for things after my current trip 😁

Whereabouts in the UK are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91