You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit-Picking At A Dutch Farm From The 17th Century.

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Well, I know which hotel I don't want to stay at - the Bug Hotel :D The trees look cool, I'd say they remind me a little bit of the trees in the very first Sonic the Hedgehog on the Game Gear, the Green Hill levels maybe?

That monument has a pretty unique structure to it as well, I was wowed just looking at the pictures so can only imagine it must have been more "wowey" when you were there!

Sort:  

It was definitely very wovey, you can even go underneath the pointy structure and see the interior, which looks like the eye of a tornado.

I don't know about the game you mentioned hahaha

That does sound pretty cool but I cannot believe you have heard of Super Mario but not Sonic the Hedgehog 😮 amazing platform arcade game. It was Sega's competitor to Nintendo. Yes I spent a lot of my youth on computer games 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63