You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aruba, Jamaica...Oh, I want to take you

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Well people dont understand that those waves build up fast and a rip tide is not to be toyed with!

It is certainly beautiful there. I know I would not tempt fate on the stone bridges. Say how about you smuggle me a baby divi-divi next time you go?!? Thare are so cool looking... a pre-made bonsai!

Sort:  

In actuality, unless you have a South west wind blowing up on your divi-divi oh, you will just have a tree. The thing that makes it so unusual is the trade winds being so strong and pushing them to one side. I'm not sure what they would look like without the wind. And as far as stealing for you, I'm not sure I want to be put in a Caribbean prison for the rest of my life for transporting agriculture without proper documentation.

Somehow, I am thinking that it's for the old guy won't cut it. What do you think question mark do you think I should chance it? I did go on the bridge but you are allowed to. That was my tempting fate for the day. Hope you're having a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

!tip

Well I bet with no wind those branches will be still bent and wonky looking. I like that :)

No! I will show you @old-guy-photos

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Aruba, Jamaica...Oh, I Want To Take You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80