You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: I like people who smile while it's raining 😄☔

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hi @guchtere. There were nice photos of yours. I especially like the waterfall and the lake. You have captured it beautifully. Thank you very much for the detail explanation of the post. I felt like I walking together with you in these lakes. This is my first encounter of a park with 16 lakes wow.. No wonder it attract a lot of tourist. Did the ran stop when you reached the park :P
Thank you for the tips as well. It very useful to any steemians who like to pay a visit to the park. and it already as one of my must visit place in my travel list. You travel a lot?

Sort:  

Hi @oliviackl thanks for walking with me along the lakes! 😊
There where moments without rain indeed, and the rain isn't the worst part. But I was hoping to see the colors sparkle with all the waterdrops from the falls when the sun hits them.

I try to travel as much as possible and save all my days off from work to go somewhere. What about you? How does your must visit list look like?

Another tip (but I'm on the team so you might see this as an advertisement 😇), when you visit some places from your list, try to tell about them and use the #travelfeed tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80