You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Scandinavia: Tannforsen falls in Sweden - First impression - Ice Age!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

yay @photovisions, finally saw your snowy scene as you mentioned. Just like your previous "when winter and autumn meet" It took my breath away again. I especially like the waterfall. It so nicely taken, and as if I heard the sound of waterfall close by. Couldn't imagine how you took the photo in such a weather. But everything worth it. Do you still have more photos to show us? I love to see it more..

Sort:  

A lot more my friend :) and still shooting new stuff, so stay tuned, I will post little less but I will try to keep the high quality. Thanks for comment, I am happy You enjoy watching my works.
The landscape photography is all about being in the right time and right place.
Take care and have a good day!

Your photo really high quality and can be printed into post card. Maybe you should consider that :P Now i would wait and see, and I cannot wait to see your Christmas shooting, with your skill, I can imagine must be very colorful

Thanks, if it could be possible, I would sell it everywhere, but it is not so easy to sell image these days. More shots and posts on the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81