You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #114 - La Sagrada Família Basilica (Barcelona Tour)

Wow! What a terrific post.
Amazing how long it takes to complete this wonder.
So sad that "God's architect" Antonio Gaudi had to die such a violent and neglected death. One thinks of The Christ's sufferings on the Cross.

This is really a fabulous creation and I like his humbleness in not trying to create something bigger than God can by keeping the Christ tower one meter shorter than the hill.

I wonder if any of the @curie curators have seen this post?
It definitely deserves a much higher income.

Great work with this post my friend.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Indeed, that's a very bad and violent death. And it's way sadder we are talking about a man with fear of God and who loved so much religion and history..

I'm glad you read it to the end and that you've been so focused on the small and precious details :)

From what I see curie upvoted my post with 1% which is a few cents, lol. I've been on steemit for almost 2 years and got only 3 bigger upvotes from them during this time so when it happens is a real miracle for me, haha. But thank you for your appreciation, it means a lot! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87