Sort:  

Did you try zapiekanka before? There are various types of them. Anytime we're in Kraków this point on our map! :) we love them

Yes I ate sometimes when I lived in Poznan. Just to be honest it is the only thing which did not like that much! Maybe because I did not try in Krakow .....In my opinion you have something better an example should the small oszypki which should be from the Tatra which are not far from Krakow. Well it is just my individual and simple opinion!!

They are delicious, but when you go to the countryside around Zakopane and you get them directly from locals, I love them :) Very often people sell frozen zapiekankas reheated in microwave, ugh those are horrible. In Krakow are fresh made, crispy with lots of toppings and salsas. Anyway, you can have still pierogi and barszcz :D

I have been to Zakopane too they were the most delicious I have eaten.. and of course I ate pierogi, unfortunately never barszcz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48