You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walking Tour of Downtown St Louis

in #travelfeed5 years ago

You know, for some reason St. Louis hasn't really been on my bucket list, but you might just have changed my mind. I don't know why I don't think of it as a destination very often. I think I forgot how many neat things are located there. I really need to get out and travel around the US more since there's so many places I haven't been yet!

Sort:  

There's a lot to do in and around. I think you would enjoy visiting Cahokia Mounds too, which is nearby. And if you're close, maybe we could do a meet up some day! :)

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 11% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91