You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: Banff National Park and it's lakes 🇨🇦

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Banff National Park is a place I have traveled to a few times in the summer and a few times in the winter for skiing. I absolutely love it! You caught some amazing pictures and I love the one of you (or your friend, I'm not sure) jumping on the beach. I can feel your joy! Where where you traveling from? Are you a Canadian?

Sort:  

Hi @porters, yep that's me jumping and posing whilst my gf tries to handle the camera. It took some patience but the result is worth it don't you think. I have been doing this jump everywhere I go at a remarkable spot. It's becoming quite a gallery. And yes, Banff was amazing. It is crowded, but the reason is simple. It's gorgeous!

O and I'm Dutch, not Canadian.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99