You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel to Stolowe Mountains : Day 2 - Bledne Skaly

in #travelfeed5 years ago

amazing dark beauties!!!! very high contrasts, tho -- for better results you needed to shoot .raw + do all the top post-processing gobbledagooks... but I am too lazy for that, hehe. anyway, its astonishing and very moody as it is. amazing creative mother-nature :)

Sort:  

i can see that id have a time with it, i love to edit

yes! these shots definitely worth it. I very rare shoot it .raw (when the pics are important, and the lighting is poor). this is exactly the case, me thinks, where it would be worth it! @torico

Hehe, unfortunately I was never into that professionell editing of my pictures and I also somehow never use the proper equipment that I could have ^^.. but I am glad that you like it .. mother nature is the best ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66