You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fortnight in the mighty Himalayas on a bicycle! Part Full and Final!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

My dear friend, hope you don't mind me calling you that after you sharing so much this writing. Up until now, I had not seen your story. I will look for it for now on. Also the photos are so wonderful, I will let @photobe know to also resteem this, that is my new photography blog.

Your photos are so breathtaking. You are in such a clean environment on top of the world. You must be very healthy to take on so much.

I like privacy too when toileting in the outdoors. It is easier for men to achieve.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words Rebecca!

Doing all these things, in these places does keep me healthy and more importantly, happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71