Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for comment! I think it is not a cow, just a stone in shape of it, but to be honest - who knows... in the land of vikings ;)...

Oh yeah!
I thought that was an animal like a cow lol
But we still don't know and maybe some were buried themselves there because they couldn't survive on ice.
Anyways, is that place inhabited still by people there?

There are some villages few km from the location, it is not totally in wilderness - the place is well known touristic attraction.

Oh that's great!
I never experience snow or very cold as ice ever since. It dooesn't happen here in our place. But there was one time I could remember when I was still s kid, the rain turned into an ice, as if stones were falling in our roof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81