Sort:  

Thanks @see-it-feel-it! I'm travelling solo for two weeks, and have come largely due to the FISM World Championships in Busan, starting today [I explained this in a little more detail here in case you've never heard of FISM, which not everyone has.]

I'll try my best to keepup to date with posts and experiences while I'm out here. Thanks for reading, hope to stay in touch.

I admire you for your courage! It's the first time I've heard about FISM! Thank you for extending my horizons.
May I count on magical tricks in your posts? It would be wonderful!
Now I know why you've packed so many decks of cards!
Previously I thought that you just like to play cards but you probably need them for magical tricks? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85