You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: The best views comes after the hardest climbs ⛰️

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oh wow, you didn't exaggerate when you said Slovenia was beautiful! This looks amazing! Gorgeous post overall.

And haha, yes, I also discovered a few years ago McDo does decent coffee! Haven't been for years though, but good to hear I can still use them if I'm desperate for a cup :-)

Sort:  

The decent coffee I was aware of that already, but the thing I was trying to say. The whole establishment was designed for coffee and cake. The snack counter was smaller and not that present as the counter with cakes and coffeemachines behind it. Not something I see usually when visiting the yellow M restaurants. Most of the time I only see snacks with somewhere hidden behind the counter a coffeemachine.

I hope I brought you some ideas for a next roadtrip? Just wait for more Slovenia from my side.

Yes! I know what you mean, when I first discovered it it looked all fancy, black counter and a real counter for cakes. I was in Germany, must have been around 2008-2009 when I 'found out' lol.

Yes, show me more Slovenia! I have so many plans for next year already - Austria, Bonaire, Greece are on the list, talked about Tanzania tonight, all for different reasons. Who knows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96