You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorado Landscape ---> Pagosa Springs & Wolf Creek Pass

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

I went down and around and around and down til I run out of ground at the edge of town. Bashed in to the side of a feed store. Downtown Pagosa Springs.... Wolf Creek Pass way up on the great divide trucking on down the other side...
C. W. McCall.. Flash backs from the past. Thank you

Sort:  

whaaa? you did this run? did hear the musiccc??? :p


You got to listen to all his music. Especially CJ5 for your jeep driving. It's totally 70's

LOLZZZ you didn't answer me tho, did you listen to the music that was in my blog????

Yes, that was a pretty cool video too by the way.. I'm gonna have to plan a trip up that way soon if for no other reason just to smoke a fatty with no fear. If it didn't get so C. O. L. D. up there I'd move there.

oh yay!!! you crackkkkeddd mee upppp when i saw this ... smoke a fatty with no fear .... that should be a damnn tshirt buahahahahah
yeah its the best to live in this type of freedom!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74